Barry Eglinton Cup

Awarded to the female player (between the ages of 13 and youth) who most contributes to the advancement of sportsmanship, by example and contribution to soccer within our Club.

2015 Brooke Whitty
2014 Sally Hawkins
2013 Hayley Rawe
2012 Hayley Rawe
2011 Sinead Coffey
2010 Leah Guy
2009 Courtney Graham
2008 Alex Walker

Last Updated (Monday, 12 October 2015 19:33)